Staff

 PRINCIPAL

Susan Graham, sgraham@stpatsportsmouth.org

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS 

Jen Marin, jmarin@stpatsportsmouth.org

BOOKKEEPER

Pam Kasnet, pkellerkasnet@stpatsportsmouth.org

SECReTARY

Julie O’Hara, johara@stpatsportsmouth.org

Faculty

Angela Frazier, afrazier@stpatsportsmouth.org

Cailey Jerome, cjerome@stpatsportsmouth.org

Camila Patrie, cpatrie@stpatsportsmouth.org

Danielle Dwyer, ddwyer@stpatsportsmouth.org

Diana de Alvare, dealvare@stpatsportsmouth.org

Diane Shannon, dshannon@stpatsportsmouth.org

Geraldine Carter, gcarter@stpatsportsmouth.org

Maria Cohen, mcohen@stpatsportsmouth.org

Megan Gould, mgould@stpatsportsmouth.org

Nicole Brown, nbrown@stpatsportsmouth.org

Shannon Bowser, sbowser@stpatsportsmouth.org

Vanessa Hersey, vhersey@stpatsportsmouth.org