Admin and Staff                  Profile                               

 

 

Principal

 

SusanGraham

 

sgraham@stpatsportsmouth.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Amanda Norris

 

anorris@stpatsportsmouth.org

 

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Early Childhood 3

Meg Gould

mgould@stpatsportsmouth.org

Pre-K

 

 

 

 

Diane Cunningham

 

 

 

dcunningham@stpatsportsmouth.org

 

 

 

Jean Ward – Aide

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Vanessa Anair

vanair@stpatsportsmouth.org

Kindergarten Class Page

 

 

 

1st Grade

 

 

Cailey Jerome

cjerome@stpatsportsmouth.org

1st Grade Class Page

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Angela Frazier

afrazier@stpatsportsmouth.org

2nd Grade Class Page

3rd Grade

Dannielle Dwyer

ddwyer@stpatsportsmouth.org

3rd Grade Class Page

4th Grade

Diane Shannon

dshannon@stpatsportsmouth.org

4th Grade Class Page

5th Grade

Geraldine Carter

gcarter@stpatsportsmouth.org

5th Grade Class Page

6th Grade Homeroom

Stephanie Thompson

sthompson@stpatsportsmouth.org

6th Grade Class Page

7th Grade Homeroom

Michelle Foye

mfoye@stpatsportsmouth.org

7th Grade Class Page

8th Grade Homeroom

Charles Lawrence

clawrence@stpatsportsmouth.org

Mr. Lawrence’s Page

Specialists

 

 

Art

Debra Wilson

dwilson@stpatsportsmouth.org

Art Page

Music

Kaethe Houst

khoust@stpatsportsmouth.org

Music Page

Physical Education

Lynn Meehan

lmeehan@stpatsportsmouth.org

Athletics Page

Spanish

Connie Curry

ccurry@stpatsportsmouth.org

Spanish Page

Library / Technology

Paula Steren

psteren@stpatsportsmouth.org

Library / Technology Page

 

 

 

Nurse

Athletics  

Denise Foster

Rick Bean

 dfoster@stpatsportsmouth.org

Rick@rickbean.com