Admin and Staff                  Profile                               

 

 

Principal

Sister Mary Jo Walsh

smjwalsh@stpatsportsmouth.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Norris

anorris@stpatsportsmouth.com

 

Classroom Teachers

 

 

E.C. 3

Annamarie Callender

ccallender@stpatsportsmouth.com

EC 3 Class Page

Kim Saxton - Aide

 N/A

 

Pre K

Colleen Blanchard

cblanchard@stpatsportsmouth.com

Pre K Class Page

Molly Dennett – Aide

 mdennett@stpatsportsmouth.com

 

Kindergarten

Vanessa Anair

vanair@stpatsportsmouth.com

Kindergarten Class Page

Laura Whalley + Kim Saxton – Aide

 N/A

 

1st Grade

Cailey Jerome

cjerome@stpatsportsmouth.com

1st Grade Class Page

Jean Ward – Aide

 N/A

 

2nd Grade

Angela Frazier

afrazier@stpatsportsmouth.com

2nd Grade Class Page

3rd Grade

Dannielle Dwyer

ddwyer@stpatsportsmouth.com

3rd Grade Class Page

4th Grade

Diane Shannon

dshannon@stpatsportsmouth.com

4th Grade Class Page

5th Grade

Geraldine Carter

gcarter@stpatsportsmouth.com

5th Grade Class Page

6th Grade Homeroom;  Junior High Language Arts

Carol Whittaker

cwhittaker@stpatsportsmouth.com

Mrs. Whittaker's Page

7th Grade Homeroom; Junior High Social Studies & Religion

Rita Lena

rlena@stpatsportsmouth.com

Mrs. Lena’s Page

8th Grade Homeroom; Junior High Science & Math

Charles Lawrence

clawrence@stpatsportsmouth.com

Mr. Lawrence’s Page

Specialists

 

 

Art

Debra Wilson

dwilson@stpatsportsmouth.com

Art Page

Music

Kaethe Houst

khoust@stpatsportsmouth.com

Music Page

Physical Education

Lynn Meehan

lmeehan@stpatsportsmouth.com

Athletics Page

Spanish

Connie Curry

ccurry@stpatsportsmouth.com

Spanish Page

Technology

Mary McNamara

mmcnamara@stpatsportsmouth.com

Technology Page

  

 

 

Advancement

Jay Sheppard

jsheppard@stpatsportsmouth.com

 

Nurse

Athletics  

Denise Foster

Rick Bean

dfoster@stpatsportsmouth.com

Rick@rickbean.com